Main Site Content

Home Content

During the 2015 Mississippi legislative session, the House and Senate passed and Gov. Bryant signed into law S.B. 2407, which amended the state‚Äôs open meetings law to include public hospitals. Starting January 1, 2016, public hospitals in Mississippi will be required to open their board meetings and certain records to the public. The purpose of this site is to provide a central location for the public to access this information.


Calhoun Health Services

Choctaw Regional Medical Center

Claiborne County Medical Center

Copiah County Medical Center

Covington County Hospital

Delta Regional Medical Center - Greenville

Field Health System

Forrest Health

Franklin County Memorial Hospital

George Regional Health System

Greenwood Leflore Hospital

Hancock Medical Center

Jasper General Hospital

Jefferson County Hospital

Magnolia Regional Health Center

Neshoba County General Hospital

North Mississippi Medical Center-Pontotoc

North Sunflower Medical Center

Noxubee General Hospital

OCH Regional Medical Center

Pearl River County Hospital & Nursing Home

Quitman County Hospital

Sharkey-Issaquena Community Hospital

Singing River Health System

South Central Regional Medical Center

South Sunflower County Hospital

Southwest Health System

Tallahatchie General Hospital

Tippah County Hospital

Tyler Holmes Memorial Hospital

University of Mississippi Medical Center

University of Mississippi Medical Center-Grenada

University of Mississippi Medical Center-Holmes County

Wayne General Hospital

Yalobusha General Hospital